Real Madrid vs Barcelona Copa Del Rey (2nd) leg Insight

0
452
madrid

Most awaited football match on the globe “El Clasico” is just a half day away and fans can’t hide their excitement as the score is level on the board and the decisive leg to take upon. It will be a football treat for the neutrals and supporters having their mouths in hearts as there is only do or die situation for both the teams to go through.
Further, Today’s clash is the second leg of the Copa del Rey semi-final, with the winner advancing for the title game in Seville at the end of the season. The first leg at Camp Nou was a nice back-and-forth battle where each team got to dominate one half. Both scored once and we have a wide open tie going into the Bernabéu.

In the previous match, Barcelona Talisman Lionel Messi. Was on the bench due to muscle strain injury. And been called upon at 60th min after equalizer scored by Barcelona. But now the conditions are favorable for Barcelona as their main man is fully fit for the clash.

He recently scored a hat-trick against his favourite victims. Sevilla and in top form whereas Madrid has high hopes for the young Brazilian Vinicius Jr. Who performed well in recent matches. Moreover, After the departure of their Galactico Cristiano Ronaldo. Madrid was in very poor form and not on their top level. But now after the appointment of their interim manager Santiago Solari. They again managed to find their spark and doing well in all competitions.

The match prospect is underway as:-

Date/Time: Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 9pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 8pm GMT (UK), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 1.30am IST (India, Thursday)

Venue: Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid, Spain

Referee: José María Sánchez Martínez

How to watch on TV: beIN SPORTS (USA & Canada), Eleven Sports 2 (UK), Canal+ Sport 1 (Nigeria), GOL, TVE La 1, TV3 (Spain), others

How to stream: beIN SPORTS CONNECT (USA & Canada), fuboTV (7-day free trial, click here to sign up), others

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here