BCCI Revels India’s Team For ODI Against Australia


The comprehensive win in New Zealand. India is ready to battle it out with Australia. And The good news for the fans is Virat Kohli Is Back As The captain of the Indian Cricket Team.

Have A Look At The Squad.

  1. Virat Kohli (Captain)
  2. Rohit Sharma
  3. Shikhar Dhawan
  4. Ambati Rayudu
  5. Kedhar Jhadav
  6. Mahendra Singh Dhoni
  7. Hardik Pandya
  8. Jasprit Bumrah
  9. Mohd Shami
  10. Yuzvendra Chahal
  11. Kuldeep Yadav
  12. Vijay Shankar
  13. Rishabh Pant
  14. Siddharth Kaul
  15. KL Rahul

The Final Team Being Announced, Its Time To See How India Performs With Australia And After A Long Vacation With Anushka Sharma Virat Kohli Comes Back To The Field.

Wishing The Indian Cricket Team All The Best.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here